PARISH STAFF

Please feel free to contact us using the information below.

We are here to serve you! 

Screen Shot 2022-07-12 at 1.51.48 PM.png
 Father Simon Minyati, OFM Conv 

Administrator

Office: (715) 201-9913 Ext. 103 Rectory: (715) 460-3304 

sminyati@ssrmparishes.org

sister pauline.jpg
   Sister Pauline Feiner, SDS 

 Pastoral Associate

(715)752–2029

spauline@ssrmparishes.org 

lisa pic.jpg
   Lisa Olmsted 

Associate Book Keeper

(715) 201-9913

lolmsted@ssrmparishes.org

290909.jpg
   Jennifer Falk 

Administrative Team Leader

(715) 201-9913

jfalk@ssrmparishes.org

290910.jpg
   Shelly Borlen 

Administrative Assistant

(715) 201-9913

sborlen@ssrmparishes.org

missing-Student ID.jpg
   Tonya Branstrom 

Faith Formation Assistant

(715) 201-9913

tbranstrom@ssrmparishes.org

 Deacon Emeritus                    Thomas Jozwiak

Deacon                                       Paul Brulla                    (715) 526-9268

St Mary Cemetery Sexton     Bill Klegin​                      (920) 982-3354

St. Rose Cemetery Sexton     Michelle Meating        (715 823-6451 

St. Mary Parish Hall Rental   Terry Mares                 (715) 823-4398

Bulletin Articles                       bulletin@ssrmparishes.org