PARISH STAFF

Please feel free to contact us using the information below.

We are here to serve you! 

   Father Tim Shillcox, O. Praem 

Pastor

Office: (715) 201-9913 Ext. 103 Rectory: (715) 460-3304 

frtim.shillcox@ssrmparishes.org

   Sister Pauline Feiner, SDS 

 Pastoral Associate

(715)752–2029

spauline@ssrmparishes.org 

   Lisa Olmsted 

Associate Book Keeper

(715) 201-9913

lolmsted@ssrmparishes.org

   Shelly Borlen 

Administrative Assistant

(715) 201-9913

sborlen@ssrmparishes.org

   Maria Scherer 

  Youth Ministry &

Faith Formation

(715) 201-9913

mscherer@ssrmparishes.org 

   Tonya Branstrom 

Administrative Assistant

(715) 201-9913

tbranstrom@ssrmparishes.org

   Jennifer Falk 

Administrative Team Leader

Dean of Students

St. Rose St. Mary's School 

(715) 201-9913

jfalk@ssrmparishes.org

 Deacon Emeritus                    Thomas Jozwiak

Deacon                                       Paul Brulla                    (715) 526-9268

St Mary Cemetery Sexton     Bill Klegin​                      (715) 823-6451

St. Rose Cemetery Sexton     Michelle Meating        (715) 823-4398 

St. Mary Parish Hall Rental   Terry Mares                 (715) 823-4398

Bulletin Articles                       bulletin@ssrmparishes.org

 

MASS SCHEDULE

MONDAY- NO MASS

TUESDAY- 5:30p @ St. Mary's

WEDNESDAY- 8:15a @ St. Rose

THURSDAY- 8:15a @ St. Mary's

FRIDAY- 8:15a @ St. Rose

SATURDAY- 4:00p @ St. Rose

SUNDAY- 8:30a @ St. Rose

*Radio Broadcasted on AM 1380

& 94.9 FM or 96.5 FM

                  10:30a @ St. Mary's 

ST. ROSE CHURCH

27 7th St. 

Clintonville, WI 54929

Open for prayer from

7am to 7pm Tuesday-Sunday

ST. MARY'S CHURCH

301 W Tielky St, 

Bear Creek, WI 54922

CHURCH OFFICE

Mailing address

for BOTH parishes:

140 Auto St

Clintonville, WI 54929

CONTACT US

Telephone:  715-201-9913
Emergency: 715-460-5201

E-mail: sborlen@ssrmparishes.org

© 2020 by St. Rose & St. Mary's Parishes